Chelsea vs Arsenal : Preview, Team News, Telecast Details, Predicted Lineups & More

Chelsea will welcome their arch rivals Arsenal at Stamford Bridge on Saturday in the second gameweek of the Premier League. The Blues have won their first match comfortably in the Premier League against Huddersfield Town with a margin of 3-0. On the other hand, the Gunners did not start well

Newcastle vs Tottenham: Preview, Timing, Telecast Details, Predicted Lineups & More

Newcastle vs Tottenham

Match preview of English Premier League gameweek-1 clash between Newcastle United and Tottenham Hotspur. Competition - English Premier League Date - 11th August, 2018, Saturday Time - 12:30 pm(UK), 11.30 am GMT, 5:00 pm(IST) Venue - St James' Park, Newcastle TV Info - Sky Sports(UK), NBCSN(US), Star Sports 1(India) Live Stream - Sky Go, NBC Sports